19th Ave New York, NY 95822, USA

Normalizing Faith in an Abnormal World Detroit CYC Winter Gathering 2021- (8.1.2021)

Detroit CYC Winter Gathering 2021 on the theme off

Normalizing Faith in an Abnormal World

Friday January 8, 2021

8:00 pm – Class 1 “Answering Apathy”

9:00 pm – Zoom Games

Saturday January 9, 2021

10:00 am – Class 2 “Bible Science”

12:00 pm – Class 3 “Saving the World”

2:00 pm – Class 4 “The World of Evil”

Sunday January 10, 2021

10:00 am – Memorial Service “The Best Version of Ourselves”

PW hint – 1st Word of 1st Hymn

[passster password=”Blessed”]

Speaker: Brother Shawn Snobelen

Friday January 8, 2021

8:00 pm EST ( 1 am GMT)  – Class 1 “Answering Apathy”

[su_youtube_advanced url=”https://youtu.be/lQFbCM3OnCw” autohide=”yes” modestbranding=”yes” theme=”light”]

9:00 pm – Zoom Games

Saturday January 9, 2021

10:00 am EST (3pm GMT) – Class 2 “Bible Science”

12:00 pm EST (5pm GMT)– Class 3 “Saving the World”

2:00 pm EST (7pm GMT) – Class 4 “The World of Evil”

Sunday January 10, 2021

10:00 am EST (3pm GMT) – Memorial Service “The Best Version of Ourselves”

[su_youtube_advanced url=”https://youtu.be/niVvK7aVmuo” autohide=”yes” modestbranding=”yes” theme=”light”][/passster]

 

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.